show photos
previous
next
Hotel Lamark at Facebook
Perfect service, even before you arrive
Ski and snowboard rentals plus ski school, all at the Hotel Lamark

Our partner companies, the "TOPprivate" ski school and "skiCHECK" ski and board rentals, have premises in the Hotel Lamark. They are on hand to provide you with the best courses and most suitable equipment for your winter sport activities. Get in contact and find more details online.

The TOPprivate ski school specializes in private courses for individuals and small groups, for adults, children and people with special requirements. Due to high levels of demand, we recommend reserving in advance; www.skicheck.at

skiCHECK provides guests with the latest in perfectly maintained equipment for skiers, snowboarders and cross-country skiers. Winter sports accessories, including goggles, gloves and hats, are available for rental or purchase at their premises. They also service your equipment on your behalf; www.skicheck.at - Ski rental online booking





Ski Check

Fotos anzeigen
zurück
weiter
Hotel Lamark at Facebook
Perfekter Service schon bevor Sie ankommen
Ski-/ Snowboardverleih und Skischule im Hotel Lamark

Bei unseren im Hotel Lamark stationierten Partnerbetrieben, der Skischule „TOPprivate“ und dem Ski- und Board-Verleih „skiCHECK“, finden Sie den optimalen Kurs und die passende Ausrüstung für Ihre Ansprüche. Sie können sich schon vorab online informieren und beraten lassen.

Die Skischule TOPprivate ist auf Privat- und Kleingruppenkurse für Erwachsene, Kinder und Menschen mit besonderen Anforderungen spezialisiert. Wegen der großen Nachfrage empfehlen wir eine Vorreservierung Ihres Wunschkurses. www.skicheck.at

Bestens gepflegtes Equipment für Skifahrer, Snowboarder und Langläufer auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik hält skiCHECK bereit. Auch alle Accessoires rund um den Wintersport wie Skibrillen, Handschuhe, Mützen etc. können Sie in der Verleihstation kaufen sowie die eigene Ausrüstung warten lassen. www.skicheck.at - Skiverleih online buchen





Ski Check